Paragraphs Summary Token (2.0.9) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: File size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: MIME type
ko: MIME 유형

en: Paragraphs
ko: 단락
