Paragraphs table (2.0.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Area
ko: 영역

en: Line
ko: 줄

en: Note
ko: 메모

en: Features
ko: 기능

en: Caption
ko: 캡션

en: Duplicate
ko: 중복

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Column
ko: 단

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: View mode
ko: 화면 모드

en: Hide empty columns
ko: 빈 열 숨기기

en: View Mode
ko: 보기 모드

en: Paragraphs
ko: 단락

en: Hide empty
ko: 빈 항목 숨기기
