Paragraphs table (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Area
zh: 区域

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Bar
zh: 条状图

en: Line
zh: 行

en: Empty
zh: 空

en: Caption
zh: 标题

en: Orientation
zh: 方向

en: Duplicate
zh: 复制

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Column
zh: 列

en: Pie
zh: 饼状图

en: Chart width
zh: 图表宽度

en: Chart height
zh: 图表的高度

en: View mode
zh: 查看模式

en: Scatter
zh: 散点图

en: Hide empty columns
zh: 隐藏空列

en: View Mode
zh: 查看模式

en: Bootstrap Table
zh: Bootstrap表格
