Paragraphs table (8.x-1.17) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Area
zh: 區

en: Line
zh: 行號

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: Caption
zh: 標題

en: Duplicate
zh: 重製

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Column
zh: 欄

en: Form mode
zh: 表單模式

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式
