Paragraphs tabs bootstrap (1.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Mode
ko: 처리 방식

en: Select list
ko: 선택 목록

en: Buttons
ko: 버튼

en: Duplicate
ko: 중복

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Add @type
ko: @type 추가하기

en: Paragraphs
ko: 단락
