Paragraphs tabs bootstrap (1.0.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Select list
zh: 选择列表

en: Buttons
zh: 按钮

en: Duplicate
zh: 复制

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Add @type
zh: 添加@type

en: Title: @title
zh: 标题:@title

en: Hide empty tabs
zh: 隐藏空白的Tabs

en: Paragraphs
zh: 段落

en: Pills
zh: 胶囊式的

en: Dropdown button
zh: 下拉按钮

en: Recursive rendering detected when rendering entity @entity_type @entity_id. Aborting rendering.
zh: 检测到在渲染@entity_type类型的实体@entity_id时存在递归。正在终止渲染。
