Paragraphs tabs bootstrap (1.0.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Select list
zh: 選擇清單

en: Buttons
zh: 按鈕

en: Duplicate
zh: 重製

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Add @type
zh: 新增 @type

en: Title: @title
zh: 標題: @title
