Paragraphs tab widget (1.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Select list
zh: 选择列表

en: Buttons
zh: 按钮

en: Paragraph
zh: 段落

en: Title: @title
zh: 标题:@title

en: Paragraphs
zh: 段落

en: Dropdown button
zh: 下拉按钮
