Paragraphs Type Help (3.1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (39 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Help Text
zh: 帮助文档

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: None
zh: 无

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Id
zh: 用户身份

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Form mode
zh: 表单模式

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Published status
zh: 发布状态

en: Revision log message
zh: 修订日志消息

en: View mode
zh: 查看模式

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: View Mode
zh: 查看模式

en: Paragraphs
zh: 段落

en: Revision user
zh: 修订用户

en: The time that the current revision was created.
zh: 当前修订版本的创建时间。

en: The user ID of the author of the current revision.
zh: 当前修订作者的用户 ID。

en: The log entry explaining the changes in this revision.
zh: 本版本的改动详情。

en: Revision translation affected
zh: 受影响的翻译修订

en: Indicates if the last edit of a translation belongs to current revision.
zh: 指示翻译的最后编辑是否属于当前修订。

en: Revision create time
zh: 修订版本创建时间
