Paragraphs Usage (1.0.5) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Field name
ko: 필드 이름

en: Usage
ko: 사용 내역

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: Paragraphs
ko: 단락
