Parallax Background (2.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Center
ko: 중앙

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: About
ko: 소개
