Pardot Integration (2.0.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: General Settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Tracking scope
ko: 추적 범위

en: Show for the listed pages
ko: 나열된 페이지에 대해 표시

en: Hide for the listed pages
ko: 나열된 페이지에 대해 숨기기
