Pardot Integration (2.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Default Value
zh: 默认值

en: General Settings
zh: 基本设置

en: Token
zh: 令牌(Token)

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Tracking scope
zh: 追踪范围

en: Show for the listed pages
zh: 为下列页面显示

en: Hide for the listed pages
zh: 为下列页面隐藏
