Particle Responsive (8.x-3.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: Add new comment
zh: 添加新评论

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Read More
zh: 阅读全文

en: Copyright
zh: 版权信息

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Twitter Link
zh: Twitter链接

en: Facebook Link
zh: Facebook链接

en: Social Media Link
zh: 社交媒介链接

en: Google plus Link
zh: Google+链接

en: Linkedin Link
zh: Linkedin链接

en: Pinterest Link
zh: Pinterest链接

en: Show/Hide social media links
zh: 显示/隐藏社交媒体链接
