Particles Orange (1.0.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Left sidebar
ko: 왼쪽 사이드바

en: Right sidebar
ko: 오른쪽 사이드바

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Copyright
ko: 저작권

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역
