Particles Orange (1.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Left sidebar
zh: 左边栏

en: Right sidebar
zh: 右边栏

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Content Top
zh: 内容上部

en: Copyright
zh: 版权信息

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: Twitter Link
zh: Twitter链接

en: First Bottom
zh: 第一底部

en: Second Bottom
zh: 第二底部

en: Third Bottom
zh: 第三底部

en: Facebook Link
zh: Facebook链接

en: Linkedin Link
zh: Linkedin链接

en: Show/Hide social media links
zh: 显示/隐藏社交媒体链接
