Password Notification (3.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Limit
ko: 한계

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Processed @current out of @total.
ko: @total 중 @current 처리됨
