Password Notification (8.x-2.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Start Date
zh: 开始日期

en: End Date
zh: 结束日期

en: Limit
zh: 限制

en: The mail's subject.
zh: 邮件的主题。

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Processed @current out of @total.
zh: 已经处理了 @total 中的 @current。
