Password Policy (4.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Security
ko: 보안

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Maximum length
ko: 최대 길이

en: Operation
ko: 조작

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Pass
ko: 통과

en: Numeric
ko: 수
