Password Policy (4.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (67 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Security
zh: 安全

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Maximum length
zh: 最大长度

en: Blacklist
zh: 黑名单

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: at most
zh: 最多

en: Password reset
zh: 密码重置

en: Letter
zh: 字母

en: Minimum length
zh: 最小长度

en: Uppercase
zh: 大写

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Password Expiration
zh: 密码过期

en: Password Policy
zh: 密码策略

en: Pass
zh: 通过

en: Constraint
zh: 约束

en: Numeric
zh: 数字

en: Lowercase
zh: 小写

en: Policy
zh: 策略

en: Constraints
zh: 约束

en: Password must not contain the username.
zh: 密码不能包含用户名。

en: at least
zh: 至少

en: Password Character Types Policy
zh: 密码字符类型策略

en: Character Types
zh: 字符类型

en: Invalid plugin configuration.
zh: 无效的插件配置。

en: Minimum number of character types
zh: 至少字符类型数量

en: The number of character types must be between 2 and 4.
zh: 字符类型的数量必须是2到4之间。

en: Minimum password character types: @types
zh: 至少的密码字符类型：@types

en: Password character types
zh: 密码字符类型

en: Verifying that a password has a minimum number of character types.
zh: 验证密码包含至少的字符类型数量

en: Your password must have different character types.
zh: 您的密码必须包含不同的字符类型。

en: Password length must be at least 1 character. | Password length must be at least @count characters.
zh[0]: 密码长度必须至少是 1 个字符。
zh[1]: 密码长度必须至少是 @count 个字符。

en: Password length must not exceed 1 character. | Password length must not exceed @count characters.
zh[0]: 密码长度必须不超过 1 个字符。
zh[1]: 密码长度必须不超过 @count 个字符。

en: Password Username Policy
zh: 密码用户名策略

en: Restrict users from having their username in their password.
zh: 限制用户密码包含用户名。

en: Disallow username
zh: 不允许用户名

en: Prevent user from having a password containing their username.
zh: 避免用户在密码里包含用户名。

en: Password must not contain the user's username.
zh: 密码不能包含用户名。

en: Password must not contain their username
zh: 密码不能包含用户名

en: Your password contains your username.
zh: 您的密码包含您的用户名。

en: password policies
zh: 密码策略

en: Expired Password
zh: 已过期的密码

en: Non-expired Password
zh: 永久有效的密码

en: The password does not satisfy the password policies.
zh: 输入的密码不满足密码策略。

en: Password Policy settings
zh: 密码策略设置

en: Password Consecutive Characters Policy
zh: 密码连续字符策略

en: Sets up a consecutive characters constraint for passwords.
zh: 为密码设置一个连续字符限制。

en: Consecutive characters
zh: 连续字符

en: Verifying that a password has a maximum number of consecutive identical characters.
zh: 验证密码中包含至多的连续相同字符数量。

en: Your password has too many consecutive characters.
zh: 您的密码包含太多的连续字符。

en: Minimum number of different character types the password must contain.
zh: 密码必须包含的最少字符类型。

en: Password must contain at least @types types of characters from the following character types: lowercase letters, uppercase letters, digits, special characters.
zh: 密码必须包含以下字符类型中的至少 @types 种类型：小写字母、大写字母、数字、特殊字符。

en: Select the minimum number of character types which must be found in a password. The four supported character types are given as: lowercase letters, uppercase letters, digits, special characters.
zh: 选择密码中必须包含的字符类型数量。支持以下4种字符类型：小写字母、大写字母、数字、特殊字符。

en: Password Characters of Type Policy
zh: 密码字符类型策略

en: Minimum characters of a particular type the password must contain.
zh: 密码必须包含的某一类型字符数量。

en: Add Constraint
zh: 添加限制

en: Policy Constraints
zh: 策略限制
