Password Policy Configuration (8.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: yes
zh: 是

en: no
zh: 否

en: Good
zh: 好

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Password strength:
zh: 密码强度：

en: Passwords match:
zh: 密码匹配：

en: Strong
zh: 强

en: Make it different from your username
zh: 使其和您的用户名不同

en: Weak
zh: 弱

en: Fair
zh: 中等

en: Recommendations to make your password stronger:
zh: 密码加强建议：
