Passwordless (8.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Email address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Default language
ko: 기본 언어

en: User %name used one-time login link at time %timestamp.
ko: %name 사용자가 %timestamp에 일회용 주소를 사용했습니다.

en: You have tried to use a one-time login link that has expired. Please request a new one using the form below.
ko: 만료된 일회용 로그인 주소를 사용했습니다. 새로운 일회용 주소를 아래의 폼에서 신청하십시오.

en: The one-time login link you clicked is invalid.
ko: 방금 클릭한 일회용 로그인 링크가 유효하지 않습니다.

en: You have tried to use a one-time login link that has either been used or is no longer valid. Please request a new one using the form below.
ko: 사용한 적 없거나 더 이상 사용할 수 없는 일회용 로그인 링크를 사용했습니다. 아래 폼에서 새로 요청하세요.

en: Another user (%other_user) is already logged into the site on this computer, but you tried to use a one-time link for user %resetting_user. Please <a href=":logout">log out</a> and try using the link again.
ko: 다른 사용자(%other_user)가 이미 이 컴퓨터에서 사이트에 로그인했지만, 다음 사용자에 대한 일회성 링크를 사용하려고 시도했습니다. %resetting_user. <a href=":logout">로그아웃</a>하고 링크를 다시 사용하십시오.
