Passwordless (8.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Email address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Default language
zh: 默认语言

en: User %name used one-time login link at time %timestamp.
zh: 用户 %name 于 %timestamp 使用了一次性链接登录。

en: You have tried to use a one-time login link that has expired. Please request a new one using the form below.
zh: 您试图去使用一个已过期的一次性登录链接。请示使用下面表格重新申请一个一次性登录链接。

en: The one-time login link you clicked is invalid.
zh: 你点击的一次性登录链接无效。

en: You have tried to use a one-time login link that has either been used or is no longer valid. Please request a new one using the form below.
zh: 你已经使用一次性链接，或已被使用或不再有效。请使用下面的表单获取一个新的链接。

en: Another user (%other_user) is already logged into the site on this computer, but you tried to use a one-time link for user %resetting_user. Please <a href=":logout">log out</a> and try using the link again.
zh: 另一个用户 (%other_user) 已在此计算机上登录到站点，而您尝试使用用户 %resetting_user 的一次性链接。请<a href=":logout">注销</a>并重新尝试使用该链接。
