Past Log (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (43 entries)

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Logging
ko: 로깅

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Form ID
ko: 폼 ID

en: Timestamp
ko: 타임 스탬프

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Module
ko: 모듈

en: Severity
ko: 심각성

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Arguments
ko: 인수

en: Operation
ko: 조작

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: ‹ previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Notice
ko: 주의

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Debug
ko: 디버그

en: « first
ko: « 처음 페이지

en: last »
ko: 마지막 페이지 »

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Emergency
ko: 긴급

en: Alert
ko: 경고

en: Critical
ko: 심각

en: Exposed
ko: 노출

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: View profile
ko: 프로필 보기
