Past Log (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (43 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Logging
zh: 日誌

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Timestamp
zh: 時間

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Module
zh: 模組

en: Severity
zh: 嚴重性

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Arguments
zh: 參數

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Threshold
zh: 閾值

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Notice
zh: 注意

en: Info
zh: 資訊

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Debug
zh: 除錯

en: « first
zh: « 第一頁

en: last »
zh: 最後一頁 »

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Emergency
zh: 緊急

en: Alert
zh: 警告

en: Critical
zh: 嚴重

en: Machine name: @name
zh: 機械理解名稱：@name

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: View profile
zh: 檢視使用者資訊
