Path File (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: URL alias
ko: URL 별명

en: published
ko: 공개

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: not published
ko: 비공개

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: User permissions
ko: 사용자 권한
