Path File (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: URL alias
zh: 路徑別名 (URL alias)

en: published
zh: 已發表

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: not published
zh: 未發表

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Publishing status
zh: 已發佈

en: User permissions
zh: 使用者權限

en: Save and publish
zh: 儲存及發表

en: Save and keep published
zh: 儲存及發表

en: Save and unpublish
zh: 儲存及不發表

en: Save as unpublished
zh: 儲存為尚未發佈內容

en: Save and keep unpublished
zh: 儲存並保持未發佈狀態
