Path File (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: URL alias
zh: URL别名

en: published
zh: 已发布

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: not published
zh: 未发布

en: File Name
zh: 文件名

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Publishing status
zh: 发布状态

en: User permissions
zh: 用户权限

en: Save and publish
zh: 保存和发布

en: Save and keep published
zh: 保存并保持发布状态

en: Save and unpublish
zh: 保存并且不发表

en: Save as unpublished
zh: 保存为未发布

en: Save and keep unpublished
zh: 保存并保持未发布状态
