Path watcher (1.1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: path
zh: 路径

en: Paths
zh: 路径

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Method
zh: 方式

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Authored on
zh: 发布于

en: Path alias
zh: 路径别名

en: Visitor
zh: 访客

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一个

en: Next ›
zh: 下一个 ›

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Methods
zh: 方法

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Visits
zh: 访问

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Hash
zh: 哈希

en: Asc
zh: 升序
