Path watcher (1.2.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: path
ko: 경로

en: Paths
ko: 경로

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Method
ko: 메소드

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Authored on
ko: 시각

en: Path alias
ko: URL 별명

en: Visitor
ko: 손님

en: ‹ Previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: Next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Hash
ko: 해시
