Path watcher (1.2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: path
zh: 路徑

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Method
zh: 方法

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: Path alias
zh: 路徑別名

en: Visitor
zh: 訪客

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Hash
zh: 雜湊 (hash)

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
