Pathalias Extend (8.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Pattern
zh: 樣式

en: Extend
zh: 擴展

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Target
zh: 目標

en: Target entity type
zh: 目標實體類型
