Pathauto export (1.0.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Count
ko: 개수

en: Bundles
ko: 번들

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: All aliases
ko: 모든 별명
