Pathed files (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: URL path
ko: URL 경로
