Pattern Library (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Field name
ko: 필드 이름

en: Property
ko: 속성

en: Field settings
ko: 항목 설정

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -
