Pattern Library (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 用户界面

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Field name
zh: 字段名称

en: Property
zh: 属性

en: Field settings
zh: 字段设置

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -
