Pattern Library (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Field name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Property
zh: 屬性

en: Field settings
zh: 欄位設定

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -
