Patternkit (9.1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (55 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Presentation style
zh: 呈現方式

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Node ID
zh: 節點 ID

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: here
zh: 此處

en: description
zh: 描述

en: Pattern
zh: 樣式

en: Template
zh: CCK格式範本

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Browse
zh: 瀏覽

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Block description
zh: 區塊說明

en: Blocks
zh: 區塊

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Data
zh: 資料

en: Content language
zh: 內容語言

en: Are you sure you want to remove this item?
zh: 您確定要刪除此項目嗎？

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Library
zh: 程式庫

en: Dependencies
zh: 相依性

en: Reusable
zh: 可重複使用

en: Hash
zh: 雜湊 (hash)

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: The block could not be saved.
zh: 區塊無法儲存。

en: @type %info has been created.
zh: @type %info已經建立。

en: @type %info has been updated.
zh: @type %info已經更新。

en: @type: added %info.
zh: @type：新增%info。

en: @type: updated %info.
zh: @type：更新 %info。

en: The custom block ID.
zh: 自定區塊 ID。

en: The custom block UUID.
zh: 自定區塊 UUID。

en: The revision ID.
zh: 修定版 ID

en: The custom block language code.
zh: 自訂區塊語言代碼

en: The time that the custom block was last edited.
zh: 自訂區塊最後編輯時間。

en: Custom block ID
zh: 自訂區塊ID

en: The log entry explaining the changes in this revision.
zh: 說明此次修訂變更內容的日誌紀錄。

en: A brief description of your block.
zh: 請輸入此區塊的簡要描述。

en: Text with text format
zh: 格式化文字

en: %type: @message in %function (line %line of %file).
zh: %type: @message 於 %function (在 %file 的第 %line 行)。
