Pause Player the videoplayer (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: None
zh: 无

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Start
zh: 开始

en: End
zh: 结束

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Both
zh: 两者皆

en: CSS classes
zh: CSS 类

en: Image path
zh: 映像路径

en: Debug
zh: 调试

en: Autoplay
zh: 自动播放

en: Mute
zh: 静音
