Pause Player the videoplayer (8.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Both
ko: 둘다

en: CSS classes
ko: CSS 클래스

en: Debug
ko: 디버그

en: Autoplay
ko: 자동 재생
