Paxton (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: core
zh: 核心

en: Front Page Slideshow
zh: 首页的幻灯片

en: Twitter Link
zh: Twitter链接

en: Check this option to show Slideshow in front page. Uncheck to hide.
zh: 选中这么选项在首页显示幻灯片，不选中则隐藏。

en: Show Slideshow
zh: 显示幻灯片

en: Google plus Link
zh: Google+链接

en: Linkedin Link
zh: Linkedin链接

en: Pinterest Link
zh: Pinterest链接
