Payeer Electronic Wallet (1.0.0-rc2) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Currency
ko: 통화

en: The configuration options have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Payment
ko: 지불

en: Sum
ko: 합계
