PayEx (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Transaction ID
zh: 交易ID

en: Default currency
zh: 默认货币

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Euro
zh: 欧元

en: Capture
zh: 捕获

en: Authorize
zh: 授权

en: %type: @message in %function (line %line of %file).
zh: %type：%function 中的 @message (%file 的第 %line 行)。
