PayEx (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Transaction ID
zh: 交易編號

en: Default currency
zh: 預設貨幣

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Euro
zh: 歐元

en: %type: @message in %function (line %line of %file).
zh: %type: @message 於 %function (在 %file 的第 %line 行)。
