Payment (8.x-2.0-rc2) - en to zh translation catalogue (81 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Payer
zh: 付款人

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Currency
zh: 货币

en: Quantity
zh: 数量

en: Last updated
zh: 最后更新

en: Overview
zh: 概述

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Delete configuration
zh: 删除配置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Total
zh: 总计

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Update status
zh: 更新状态

en: Message text
zh: 消息文本

en: Field name
zh: 字段名称

en: Amount
zh: 总额

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Owner
zh: 所有者

en: Payment
zh: 支付

en: Payments
zh: 支付

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Pay
zh: 付款

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一页

en: next ›
zh: 下一页 ›

en: %label has been deleted.
zh: %label 已删除。

en: Current status
zh: 当前状态

en: Duplicate
zh: 复制

en: Payment method
zh: 支付方式

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Total amount
zh: 总金额

en: Refund
zh: 退款

en: Complete
zh: 完成

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Manage fields
zh: 管理字段

en: Unavailable
zh: 不可用

en: « first
zh: « 第一页

en: last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Destination URL
zh: 目标网址

en: Currency code
zh: 货币代码

en: Payment methods
zh: 支付方法

en: Capture
zh: 捕获

en: Line items
zh: 行项

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: Owner ID
zh: 所有者ID

en: Parent ID
zh: 父级ID

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Date and time
zh: 日期和时间

en: Line item
zh: 行项

en: Payment type
zh: 支付类型

en: Manage display
zh: 管理显示

en: Capture payment
zh: 捕获支付

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Manage form display
zh: 管理表单显示

en: Payment method type
zh: 支付方法类型

en: No payment required
zh: 不需要支付。

en: Edit %label
zh: 编辑 %label

en: Plugin configuration
zh: 插件配置

en: Plugin ID
zh: 插件 ID

en: Refund payment
zh: 退款支付

en: Duplicate %label
zh: 复制 %label
