PayPal Subscriptions (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Year
ko: 년

en: Signature
ko: 서명

en: Month
ko: 월

en: Week
ko: 주

en: Day
ko: 일

en: Commerce (contrib)
ko: 커머스 (Contrib)
