PayU Donations (1.2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Currency
zh: 貨幣

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Amount
zh: 總額

en: Payment
zh: 付款

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Sandbox
zh: 沙盒
