PayU Donations (1.3.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Currency
ko: 통화

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Amount
ko: 금액

en: Payment
ko: 지불

en: Authored on
ko: 시각

en: Donation
ko: 기부

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Remote ID
ko: 원격 ID
