PayU Donations (1.3.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Currency
zh: 货币

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Amount
zh: 总额

en: Payment
zh: 支付

en: Authored on
zh: 发布于

en: Production
zh: 生产

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Sandbox
zh: 沙盒

en: Remote ID
zh: 远程ID

en: Remote State
zh: 远程状态
