Paragraphs Bundles Import (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Slideshow
ko: 슬라이드 쇼

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Parent
ko: 상위

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: Content Type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: Target
ko: 대상

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Paragraphs
ko: 단락
